Dr Akilah El - Empowerment Zone http://docakilah.com Obtaining Health and Fitness through Mental Empowerment Fri, 22 May 2015 10:45:45 +0000 en-US hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=4.2.2 Fibroid Shrinking Recipes Book – By Dr. Akilah El http://docakilah.com/fibroid-shrinking-recipes-book-by-dr-akilah-el/ http://docakilah.com/fibroid-shrinking-recipes-book-by-dr-akilah-el/#comments Wed, 17 Dec 2014 06:21:25 +0000 http://docakilah.com/?p=1154 http://docakilah.com/fibroid-shrinking-recipes-book-by-dr-akilah-el/feed/ 0 9 Warning Signs You’re in Bad Company http://docakilah.com/9-warning-signs-youre-in-bad-company/ http://docakilah.com/9-warning-signs-youre-in-bad-company/#comments Fri, 19 Sep 2014 15:05:27 +0000 http://docakilah.com/?p=1147 http://docakilah.com/9-warning-signs-youre-in-bad-company/feed/ 1 EZ ep. 15: Why Being Selfish is Healthy http://docakilah.com/ez-ep-14-why-being-selfish-is-healthy/ http://docakilah.com/ez-ep-14-why-being-selfish-is-healthy/#comments Thu, 31 Jul 2014 21:39:28 +0000 http://docakilah.com/?p=1137 http://docakilah.com/ez-ep-14-why-being-selfish-is-healthy/feed/ 0 Learning to Love Exercise: Find Your Exercise Personality http://docakilah.com/learning-to-love-exercise-find-your-exercise-personality/ http://docakilah.com/learning-to-love-exercise-find-your-exercise-personality/#comments Mon, 28 Jul 2014 14:36:30 +0000 http://docakilah.com/?p=1132 http://docakilah.com/learning-to-love-exercise-find-your-exercise-personality/feed/ 0 How to Move Past Toxic Behaviors That Steal Your Joy http://docakilah.com/how-to-move-past-toxic-beaviiors-that-steal-your-joy/ http://docakilah.com/how-to-move-past-toxic-beaviiors-that-steal-your-joy/#comments Mon, 21 Jul 2014 06:39:31 +0000 http://docakilah.com/?p=1127 http://docakilah.com/how-to-move-past-toxic-beaviiors-that-steal-your-joy/feed/ 0 EZ ep. 14: The Health Benefits of Laughter http://docakilah.com/ez-ep-14-the-health-benefits-of-laughter/ http://docakilah.com/ez-ep-14-the-health-benefits-of-laughter/#comments Fri, 18 Jul 2014 02:48:54 +0000 http://docakilah.com/?p=1120 http://docakilah.com/ez-ep-14-the-health-benefits-of-laughter/feed/ 0 Your Thoughts Create Your Reality http://docakilah.com/your-thoughts-create-your-reality/ http://docakilah.com/your-thoughts-create-your-reality/#comments Mon, 14 Jul 2014 06:42:46 +0000 http://docakilah.com/?p=1118 http://docakilah.com/your-thoughts-create-your-reality/feed/ 1 The Emotional Benefits of Exercise http://docakilah.com/the-emotional-benefits-of-exercise/ http://docakilah.com/the-emotional-benefits-of-exercise/#comments Mon, 07 Jul 2014 10:45:26 +0000 http://docakilah.com/?p=1109 http://docakilah.com/the-emotional-benefits-of-exercise/feed/ 0 EZ ep. 13: Ask Dr. Akilah – Should I be a Naturopathic Doctor? http://docakilah.com/ez-ep-13-ask-dr-akilah-should-i-be-a-naturopathic-doctor/ http://docakilah.com/ez-ep-13-ask-dr-akilah-should-i-be-a-naturopathic-doctor/#comments Thu, 03 Jul 2014 06:19:01 +0000 http://docakilah.com/?p=1106 http://docakilah.com/ez-ep-13-ask-dr-akilah-should-i-be-a-naturopathic-doctor/feed/ 0 How To Change Your Inner Dialog In 6 Steps http://docakilah.com/how-to-change-your-inner-dialog-in-6-steps/ http://docakilah.com/how-to-change-your-inner-dialog-in-6-steps/#comments Mon, 30 Jun 2014 15:30:40 +0000 http://docakilah.com/?p=1091 http://docakilah.com/how-to-change-your-inner-dialog-in-6-steps/feed/ 0 Dienstag Distraction http://docakilah.com/dienstag-distraction/ http://docakilah.com/dienstag-distraction/#comments Tue, 24 Jun 2014 15:21:45 +0000 http://docakilah.com/?p=1088 http://docakilah.com/dienstag-distraction/feed/ 0 The Power Behind Forgiveness http://docakilah.com/the-power-behind-forgiveness/ http://docakilah.com/the-power-behind-forgiveness/#comments Mon, 23 Jun 2014 12:38:28 +0000 http://docakilah.com/?p=1086 http://docakilah.com/the-power-behind-forgiveness/feed/ 0 7 Negative People You Need to Ignore http://docakilah.com/7-negative-people-you-need-to-ignore/ http://docakilah.com/7-negative-people-you-need-to-ignore/#comments Wed, 18 Jun 2014 14:28:02 +0000 http://docakilah.com/?p=1079 http://docakilah.com/7-negative-people-you-need-to-ignore/feed/ 0 How to Stand in Your Truth http://docakilah.com/how-to-stand-in-your-truth/ http://docakilah.com/how-to-stand-in-your-truth/#comments Mon, 16 Jun 2014 13:18:53 +0000 http://docakilah.com/?p=1077 http://docakilah.com/how-to-stand-in-your-truth/feed/ 0 EZ ep. 12: Shrinking My Fibroids Naturally – Nicole Brown Interview http://docakilah.com/ez-ep-12-shrinking-my-fibroids-naturally-nicole-brown-interview/ http://docakilah.com/ez-ep-12-shrinking-my-fibroids-naturally-nicole-brown-interview/#comments Thu, 12 Jun 2014 05:15:13 +0000 http://docakilah.com/?p=1060 http://docakilah.com/ez-ep-12-shrinking-my-fibroids-naturally-nicole-brown-interview/feed/ 2 On the Road to Self-Empowerment: 7 Steps to Leading an Inspired Life http://docakilah.com/on-the-road-to-self-empowerment-7-steps-to-leading-an-inspired-life/ http://docakilah.com/on-the-road-to-self-empowerment-7-steps-to-leading-an-inspired-life/#comments Wed, 11 Jun 2014 21:02:09 +0000 http://docakilah.com/?p=1056 http://docakilah.com/on-the-road-to-self-empowerment-7-steps-to-leading-an-inspired-life/feed/ 0 Facing Depression With Flower Essences – A Natural Alternative http://docakilah.com/facing-depression-with-flower-essences-a-natural-alternative/ http://docakilah.com/facing-depression-with-flower-essences-a-natural-alternative/#comments Tue, 10 Jun 2014 18:47:34 +0000 http://docakilah.com/?p=1050 http://docakilah.com/facing-depression-with-flower-essences-a-natural-alternative/feed/ 0 EZ ep. 11: Naturally Shrinking Fibroid Tumors by Dr Akilah El http://docakilah.com/ez-ep-11-naturally-shrinking-fibroid-tumors-by-dr-akilah-el/ http://docakilah.com/ez-ep-11-naturally-shrinking-fibroid-tumors-by-dr-akilah-el/#comments Thu, 05 Jun 2014 06:31:27 +0000 http://docakilah.com/?p=1043 http://docakilah.com/ez-ep-11-naturally-shrinking-fibroid-tumors-by-dr-akilah-el/feed/ 1 Small Ways to Get More Joy In Your Life http://docakilah.com/small-ways-to-get-more-joy-in-your-life/ http://docakilah.com/small-ways-to-get-more-joy-in-your-life/#comments Wed, 28 May 2014 12:55:23 +0000 http://docakilah.com/?p=996 http://docakilah.com/small-ways-to-get-more-joy-in-your-life/feed/ 0 From the Desk of Dr Akilah http://docakilah.com/from-the-desk-of-dr-akilah-16/ http://docakilah.com/from-the-desk-of-dr-akilah-16/#comments Tue, 27 May 2014 16:33:38 +0000 http://docakilah.com/?p=1027 http://docakilah.com/from-the-desk-of-dr-akilah-16/feed/ 0 Connecting with Friends: Faster Isn’t Always Better http://docakilah.com/connecting-with-friends-faster-isnt-always-better/ http://docakilah.com/connecting-with-friends-faster-isnt-always-better/#comments Mon, 26 May 2014 16:08:27 +0000 http://docakilah.com/?p=1029 http://docakilah.com/connecting-with-friends-faster-isnt-always-better/feed/ 0 EZ ep. 10: Interview with Personal Trainer and Life Coach Danny Ribaudo http://docakilah.com/ez-ep-10-interview-with-personal-trainer-and-life-coach-danny-ribaudo/ http://docakilah.com/ez-ep-10-interview-with-personal-trainer-and-life-coach-danny-ribaudo/#comments Thu, 22 May 2014 04:03:07 +0000 http://docakilah.com/?p=1011 http://docakilah.com/ez-ep-10-interview-with-personal-trainer-and-life-coach-danny-ribaudo/feed/ 0 Thanks For Subscribing http://docakilah.com/thanks-for-subscribing/ http://docakilah.com/thanks-for-subscribing/#comments Mon, 19 May 2014 15:08:33 +0000 http://docakilah.com/?p=1008 http://docakilah.com/thanks-for-subscribing/feed/ 0 The Healing Power of Forgiveness http://docakilah.com/the-healing-power-of-forgiveness/ http://docakilah.com/the-healing-power-of-forgiveness/#comments Mon, 19 May 2014 06:33:24 +0000 http://docakilah.com/?p=991 http://docakilah.com/the-healing-power-of-forgiveness/feed/ 0 EZ ep. 09: The Flat Abs Diet and the Health Benefits of Smiling http://docakilah.com/ez-ep-09-the-flat-abs-diet-and-the-health-benefits-of-smiling/ http://docakilah.com/ez-ep-09-the-flat-abs-diet-and-the-health-benefits-of-smiling/#comments Thu, 15 May 2014 04:33:17 +0000 http://docakilah.com/?p=971 http://docakilah.com/ez-ep-09-the-flat-abs-diet-and-the-health-benefits-of-smiling/feed/ 0 Processed food link to depression http://docakilah.com/processed-food-link-to-depression/ http://docakilah.com/processed-food-link-to-depression/#comments Wed, 14 May 2014 06:27:26 +0000 http://docakilah.com/?p=952 http://docakilah.com/processed-food-link-to-depression/feed/ 0 7 Ways to Get Past Tough Situations Quickly http://docakilah.com/7-ways-to-get-past-tough-situations-quickly/ http://docakilah.com/7-ways-to-get-past-tough-situations-quickly/#comments Mon, 12 May 2014 05:01:04 +0000 http://docakilah.com/?p=955 http://docakilah.com/7-ways-to-get-past-tough-situations-quickly/feed/ 0 EZ ep. 08: Ask Dr Akilah – Using Bipolar Disorder to be Abusive and More http://docakilah.com/ez-ep-08-ask-dr-akilah-using-bipolar-disorder-to-be-abusive-more/ http://docakilah.com/ez-ep-08-ask-dr-akilah-using-bipolar-disorder-to-be-abusive-more/#comments Thu, 08 May 2014 04:59:57 +0000 http://docakilah.com/?p=960 http://docakilah.com/ez-ep-08-ask-dr-akilah-using-bipolar-disorder-to-be-abusive-more/feed/ 0 Healing Your Inner Child http://docakilah.com/healing-your-inner-child/ http://docakilah.com/healing-your-inner-child/#comments Wed, 07 May 2014 05:08:02 +0000 http://docakilah.com/?p=947 http://docakilah.com/healing-your-inner-child/feed/ 0 5 Ways to Heal After A Break-up & Find Happiness Again http://docakilah.com/5-ways-to-heal-after-a-break-up-find-happiness-again/ http://docakilah.com/5-ways-to-heal-after-a-break-up-find-happiness-again/#comments Mon, 05 May 2014 16:12:40 +0000 http://docakilah.com/?p=939 http://docakilah.com/5-ways-to-heal-after-a-break-up-find-happiness-again/feed/ 0 EZ ep. 07: Interview with Melody Fletcher – The Law of Attraction Simplified http://docakilah.com/ez-ep-07-interview-with-melody-fletcher/ http://docakilah.com/ez-ep-07-interview-with-melody-fletcher/#comments Thu, 01 May 2014 04:40:04 +0000 http://docakilah.com/?p=926 http://docakilah.com/ez-ep-07-interview-with-melody-fletcher/feed/ 6 From the Desk of Dr Akilah http://docakilah.com/from-the-desk-of-dr-akilah-15/ http://docakilah.com/from-the-desk-of-dr-akilah-15/#comments Tue, 29 Apr 2014 17:27:31 +0000 http://docakilah.com/?p=917 http://docakilah.com/from-the-desk-of-dr-akilah-15/feed/ 0 13 Ways to Curb Your Emotional Eating Habits http://docakilah.com/13-ways-to-curb-your-emotional-eating-habits/ http://docakilah.com/13-ways-to-curb-your-emotional-eating-habits/#comments Mon, 28 Apr 2014 07:15:22 +0000 http://docakilah.com/?p=910 http://docakilah.com/13-ways-to-curb-your-emotional-eating-habits/feed/ 0 EZ ep. 06: How To End Depression After A Break Up and LET GO! http://docakilah.com/ez-ep-06-how-to-end-depression-after-a-break-up-and-let-go/ http://docakilah.com/ez-ep-06-how-to-end-depression-after-a-break-up-and-let-go/#comments Thu, 24 Apr 2014 04:09:25 +0000 http://docakilah.com/?p=889 http://docakilah.com/ez-ep-06-how-to-end-depression-after-a-break-up-and-let-go/feed/ 0 Exercise Can Improve The Mind http://docakilah.com/exercise-can-improve-the-mind/ http://docakilah.com/exercise-can-improve-the-mind/#comments Wed, 23 Apr 2014 19:30:47 +0000 http://docakilah.com/?p=886 http://docakilah.com/exercise-can-improve-the-mind/feed/ 0